UNIVERSITY LAW COLLEGE UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE

FIRST MERIT LIST (LL.M. Morning Program)*

The following students have been selected for admission to LL.M. Part-I class (Morning Program) for the **Session 2017-2018:**

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate
1	177	Mariam Zahid
2	374	Misbah ul Ain Ayesha
3	753	Muhammad Bin Asif
4	190	Saher Ashfaq
5	234	Mehak Khalid
6	368	Zeeshan Butt
7	237	Asfhan Akram
8	418	Asma Rehman
9	147	Tahreema Azhar
10	293	Amna Shahid
11	180	Aqeel Afzal
12	502	Muhammad Fizan Naseer
13	542	Naseem Akhtar Naz
14	295	Muhammad Atif Shafique
15	93	Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif
16	326	Zoobia Malik
17	171	Muhammad Hashim
18	5	Zainab Javed
19	310	Maryam Tahir
20	477	Tahreem Zaka
21	235	Jam Muneer Hussain
22	291	Zunaira Saleem
23	415	Ayesha Waseem
24	73	Arham Laraib
25	476	Namra Saleem
26	193	Sajid Rasul
27	507	Muhammad Talha Aslam
28	114	Muhammad Ishtiaq
29	189	Nawaal Yaseen
30	367	Muhammad Talha Wayen

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate
31	120	Tanveer Azam
32	231	Muhammad Ahsan Zaheer
33	533	Mazhar Hussain
34	84	Sana Akhter
35	404	Iram Farid

*Errors & Omissions Excepted

NOTE:

- Candidate are directed to deposit their dues by **23-05-2018**. Challan Forms can be obtained from the Accounts Branch of the College on production of all relevant original documents. It is to be noted that admission is subject to verification of original documents.
- A candidate who fails to deposit his/her dues by due date shall forfeit his/her right to admission and his/her name shall not be considered in any of the subsequent lists and the cahnce shall be given to the next eligible candidates.
- Once a candidate has deposited his/her dues in one Program, his/her name shall not be transferred to other Program at all.
- The in-service candidates are required to obtain NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE from their Departments and submit the same at the time of obtaining challan form.
- 5 No Fee installment is allowed in any case.

(INCHARGE) LL.M. Program (PRINCIPAL)
Univrsity Law College

(DEAN)
Faculty of Law

UNIVERSITY LAW COLLEGE UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB, LAHORE

FIRST MERIT LIST (LL.M. Self Supporting Program)*

The following students have been selected for admission to LL.M. Part-I class

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate
1	177	Mariam Zahid
2	511	Muhammad Salleh Umer
3	374	Misbah ul Ain Ayesha
4	753	Muhammad Bin Asif
5	190	Saher Ashfaq
6	234	Mehak Khalid
7	221	Touqeer Ahmad
8	237	Asfhan Akram
9	418	Asma Rehman
10	147	Tahreema Azhar
11	293	Amna Shahid
12	180	Aqeel Afzal
13	502	Muhammad Fizan Naseer
14	542	Naseem Akhtar Naz
15	93	Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif
16	194	Haroon Yazdani
17	171	Muhammad Hashim
18	5	Zainab Javed
19	477	Tahreem Zaka
20	235	Jam Muneer Hussain
21	291	Zunaira Saleem
22	73	Arham Laraib
23	476	Namra Saleem
24	328	Muhammad Yousaf Ali
25	193	Sajid Rasul
26	507	Muhammad Talha Aslam
27	189	Nawaal Yaseen
28	469	Ammara Mustafa
29	120	Tanveer Azam
30	231	Muhammad Ahsan Zaheer

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate
31	84	Sana Akhter
32	404	Iram Farid
33	633	Ikram Ullah
34	130	Ujala Naeemi
35	270	Syed Muhammad Nuaman Nazeer Gilani

NOTE:	*Errors and omissions are excepted.
1	Candidate are directed to deposit their dues by 23-05-2018. Challan Forms
2	A candidate who fails to deposit his/her dues by due date shall forfeit his/her
3	Once a candidate has deposited his/her dues in one Program, his/her name shall
4	The in-service candidates are required to obtain NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE
5	No Fee installment is allowed in any case.

(INCHARGE) LL.M. Program

(PRINCIPAL)
Univrsity Law College

(DEAN)
Faculty of Law